For sellers

Reviews & Testimonials

Add a review
Client reviews
Write a review and tell others about your New Estate experience.
(privacy policy)

Its always hard to know if a company is professional and trustworthy, which is especially true when buying or selling overseas.

We find the best solution is to let our clients doing the talking for us.

 

Botev Family, 07.11.2018
"We thank Ralitsa Yordanova and Yuliana Patleeva for their professionalism, great attitude and personal commitment.

We wish you health and success in business!

Botev family"
John & Anne Kemble, 05.11.2018
Sold property through New Estate
"We can't believe what an efficient man Christophe is and what a brilliant firm New Estate is. We sold our property in Ravda very easily and Christophe explained the whole procedure impeccably. We wish all firms were as good as New Estate."
Atle Berg, 22.10.2018
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Ravda
"Thank you and your team for great work.

I have already recommended a couple of people who want to sell their apartments in Oazis to take direct contact with you. I do consider you and your team effective and with absolutely trustworthy.

Sincerely,

Atle Berg"
Sue Valentine, 27.09.2018
Sold property through New Estate
"Many thanks for all your help with the sale and for looking after our Sofia property since 2010. It's not easy when we live so far away so it was a relief to have your support over the years.

Good luck for the future.

Sue"
Jane Hamilton, 10.09.2018
Sold property through New Estate
"Tony and Newestate have been fantastic.

Jane Hamilton"
Anthony Fox, 03.09.2018
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Bansko
"Thank you Christophe, I have now received all monies due.

I am very pleased with the way you and your team have completed my sale. It all went very smoothly. I would recommend New Estate to any one wishing to buy or sell property in Bulgaria. Many thanks.

Anthony."
Arne Skinlo, 24.08.2018
"New Estate has managed our properties in Sofia for almost ten years to our great satisfaction. We have also used them in the sales process of two apartments in Sofia.

A special thank you to Tony Vidolov who has been our helping hand in Sofia all these years. Your work has been of great value for us!

I highly recommend New Estate for property management and as a buying and sales partner.

Arne Skinlo"
Norma Miller, 07.08.2018
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Bansko
"The professional service provided by Christophe and his team allowed the sale of our apartment in Bansko to be easily finalised.
I would unreservedly recommend New Estate to anyone who wishes to sell property in Bulgaria."
Lyudmila, 03.08.2018
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Sunny beach
"Hello, Lyudmila! Money has arrived in my bank account. Thank you very much for everything!
I'm glad that in due time I chose your company. You are very responsible, benevolent and competent employees (I mean you, Ralitsa, Yuliana and certainly Gorian).

I wish you all great successes in your work and personal happiness.

Bye.

Lyudmila."
Stephen Holden, 01.08.2018
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Ravda
"I am very pleased at the service I received from New Estate in the Managing, Letting and finally, and most importantly, Selling of my property in Bulgaria. Christophe and the team in Sunny Beach and Varna were always there and keen to help, over several years. In the sale of my property they managed everything and it went smoothly and quickly. I can unhesitatingly and very strongly recommend them. They are honest, efficient and helpful.

Stephen and Elena Holden"
Karen, 23.07.2018
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Velingrad
"I want to express my deep gratitude to the New Estate agency, namely Lyudmila, Ralitca and Juliana, for the great work done for the sale of three apartments in Velingrad and Varna.

These guys are highly professionally and quickly issued all necessary documents and found clients without our presence in Bulgaria. This company was found on the Internet, we entrusted our property to them and not once were we disappointed. Always honest and respectable people. At any time you can contact them and solve all the issues.

Written praise could be endless, one can say for sure the company is SUPER!

Karen"
Katerina, 09.07.2018
Sold property through New Estate
"I want to thank the agency New Estate and in particular Lyudmila Shabanina! Huge professionalism and honesty of the staff allowed the sale of my apartment without me leaving where I live and it all happened in no time!

Thank you very much!

If anyone has any doubts about choosing an agency, do not hesitate: New Estate will solve all your problems and answer your questions."
Vladimir Zinoviev, 04.07.2018
Sold property through New Estate
"We are grateful to Lyudmila Shabanina and the entire team of New Estate Bulgaria for the operational sale of apartments in Sveti Vlas - Garden of Eden. Vladimir"
Joseph, 20.06.2018
Sold property through New Estate
"Special thanks to Tony and his team very professional service from renting to sales would highly recommend this agency to anyone.
Many thanks again Tony"
Yuliya, 20.06.2018
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Sunny beach
"I am very grateful to New Estate for assistance in the distance selling of an apartment in Sunny Beach. Living in Emirates, for me it would be very difficult to travel to Bulgaria to find potential buyers. So I completely trusted the agency and did not regret it!

They completely occupied themselves with all details and really helped me by providing straight forward paperwork, I just went to the Bulgarian embassy to certify the documents. The apartment was sold in a fairly short time, and agent Ludmila was constantly on call.

In general, many thanks to all of you that you have made this task so easy and I did not have to worry and take care of all these nuances!

Yuliya"
L Keshwara, 05.06.2018
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Bansko
"I have received the funds into my account. I would like to thank you very much for all your time and effort throughout the transaction.

Kind regards,

L.Keshwara
(Second property sold through New Estate)"
Anne Pitts, 18.05.2018
Sold property through New Estate
"Christophe and his team have been brilliant selling my apartment. I could not have done it without him as various aspects were beyond my technical skills . Everything was done in a very professional way and the advice was extremely welcome, not being familiar with Bulgarian law I needed to be led all the way during the process . Needless to say I can’t recommend Christophe and his team enough . Very best wishes from Anne"
Boyan, 22.04.2018
bought property through New Estate
"We bought a property with the assistance of New Estate Bulgaria. Our agent was Ralitsa Yordanova and we were extremely pleased with the attitude and professionalism of the broker. She was very correct and competent. Thanks to the whole team who helped to quickly and successfully finalise the deal. I recommend the agency if you are going to buy a real estate.

Thank you for your correctness and we wish you good health and success !!!

Until next time, we will certainly work again with you"
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 from 9 »