For sellers

Reviews & Testimonials

Add a review
Client reviews
Write a review and tell others about your New Estate experience.
privacy policy

Its always hard to know if a company is professional and trustworthy, which is especially true when buying or selling overseas.

We find the best solution is to let our clients doing the talking for us.

 

Irina, 02.09.2021
Sold property through New Estate
"Dear employees of New Estate, especially you Lyudmila; thank you for your honesty, efficiency and conscientiousness. Selling online was new to us, very exciting. And also during a pandemic ....if only there were many such professionals as the New Estate team! We wish you success, clients, stability and prosperity. Be healthy!"
Inna Porojniak, 10.08.2021
bought property through New Estate
"We found your company and after a short conversation there was a feeling that we would work with reliable and serious people. We would like to thank Lyudmila for her great support and professional assistance for our real estate transaction. Lyudmila was attentive and sensitive until the end, she showed great tolerance for our difficulties. Her word can be trusted. We are very glad and recommend to contact and get help from Lyudmila Shabanina. Thank you"
Ketti Peeva, 29.07.2021
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Royal Sun, Sunny beach
"I had the good chance to contact New Estate Agency for sale of my property-in April, 2021. I met very friendly and competent people, working at the Agency. They took fantastic photos and published a very attractive and real offer of my studio- in Sunny Beach- Bulgaria. In July, 2021, they found a buyer and the sale was arranged in two weeks. All the legal procedures were arranged very fast and correctly- by both sides, and the sale was legalized just few days ago. I will recommend New Estate to all my friends and relatives. These people know how to do their job and they do it well!"
Dorota, 16.06.2021
bought property through New Estate
apartment - Sun City 1, Sunny beach
"I would like to thank everyone at New Estate for lots of advice and help. Absolutely five star service, Would definitely use the company in the future."
Shane Smith, 10.06.2021
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Aspen Valley, Bansko
"Trying to sell remotely was a bit of a concern for us, but from the first conversation we felt comfortable selling with New Estate. We were kept informed at every stage of the process and all questions were answered quickly. I cant recommend New Estate enough for their help and professionalism. For peace of mind when buying /selling in Bulgaria I would not hesitate to recommend New Estate."
Natalia, 09.06.2021
Sold property through New Estate
"The sale of my apartment in Sunny Beach went perfectly. Sold online, all through manager Lyudmila Shabalina. Many thanks to her for her help, she is a great professional and can be trusted. I advise you to contact this company, they will not fail."
Valery, 05.05.2021
Sold property through New Estate
"It happened! Moreover, in the difficult period of the pandemic, the apartment is sold, hurray !!! Many thanks to the staff at New Estate. The help provided is incomparable."
Roy, 01.05.2021
bought property through New Estate
apartment - Sunny beach
"I received all the help and guidance needed and was kept updated and informed at all times. It has been a pleasure. Highly recommended"
Angela Spink, 19.04.2021
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Bansko
"We recently sold our apartment in Bansko. We were given excellent advice and were guided through every step. Very quick to reply to all emails, which is great as we live in the UK. We originally bought our apartment with the help of New Estate so we had no hesitation returning when we were wanting to sell. I have recommended New Estate other apartment owners who are looking to sell too."
Andrew, 01.04.2021
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Casa Brava 2, Sunny beach
"I sold a property through New Estate and found them to be really professional and helpful right through from the first call to the transfer of the funds from the sold property. When deciding to sell, we were concerned about finding someone trustworthy and knowledgeable - NewEstate is both and I would thoroughly recommend them. Many thanks for your help and professionalism!"
John & Carol bellamy, 30.03.2021
"Excellent service, efficient, quick & honestly informative. Trustworthy. Yuliana was our contact, thank you"
Ilya, 24.03.2021
Sold property through New Estate
"I would like to join the positive reviews about this company and express my gratitude for the help in selling 1/2 share of an apartment in Sveti Vlas. I am especially grateful for the support, advice and responses to all my questions. The deal went easily for me, without much hassle, just a little patience and waiting for the postage of documentation, since everything was done completely remotely and without my personal presence. I will recommend you to all my friends and sincerely wish your agency prosperity! Sincerely yours, Ilya."
Olga, 23.03.2021
bought property through New Estate
"I would like to thank Lyuda and New Estate Bulgaria for their assistance in remote registration of real estate in my name. Lyuda helped to believe in the reality and reliability of this format of the transaction. The re-registration of ownership took place promptly and at the proper level. Thanks a lot to everyone!"
Popova Svetlana, 23.03.2021
Sold property through New Estate
"Many thanks and a huge gratitude to the entire New Estate team for the remote sale of my apartments! A very competent and professional transaction, without my presence! A team of real professionals, everything is tailored and individual to each client. Prompt and well-coordinated work! Special thanks to Lyudmila Shabanina! I am happy and wish the company prosperity! Thank you all so much for your help! It's nice to know that there are people who love their work and know their job !!! Thank you !!!! Good luck. !!! I will definitely contact you in the future !!!!"
Maxim, 26.01.2021
Sold property through New Estate
"Selling remotely was not at all intimidating with the full support of Lyudmila.

I believe that in this format, without good mutual understanding, without experience in such transactions and strong competencies, this process could not be organised easily and would be unmanageable. Everything was organised professionally, all questions were easily and quickly answered, there were no misunderstandings or any problems at all.

Thank you very much. I recommend you!"
Israelis, 12.01.2021
"Thanks to Lyudmila Shabanina for a job well done! I would like to note the competence, responsibility and efficiency. Competent support made it possible to remotely conduct a real estate transaction in a short time. I recommend NewEstate."
Chris Symonds, 10.01.2021
Sold property through New Estate
"I would highly recommend new estate if you are thinking of selling your property. Great service and the transaction to sell my property happened both quickly and with good communication throughout the process."
Martin Talbot, 05.01.2021
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Bansko
"I cannot recommend this company highly enough. They dealt with some very tricky situations but their knowledge and tenacity shone through. Make no doubt if you use New Estate, your interests will be taken care of in a professional and considerate manner. Thank you all at New Estate."
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 from 13 »