For sellers

Reviews & Testimonials

Add a review
Client reviews
Write a review and tell others about your New Estate experience.
privacy policy

Its always hard to know if a company is professional and trustworthy, which is especially true when buying or selling overseas.

We find the best solution is to let our clients doing the talking for us.

 

Louise, 01.11.2021
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Casa Brava 2, Sunny beach
"Bought and sold an apartment in Sunny Beach via New Estate, I highly recommend and would happily use again!"
John, 25.10.2021
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Bansko
"Thanks for making the process straight forward, simple and a pleasure to work with you."
Michael, 22.10.2021
Sold property through New Estate
"I would like to express my gratitude to the guys from NewEstate: Lyudmila, Ralitsa and Goryan, for their responsible attitude to business and clients, professionalism and decency. Such reliable partners are the key to success in such a difficult markets with many undercurrents. Thank you!

It was a pleasure to cooperate from the very beginning. Bought and sold through NewEstate, I recommend them to everyone, you will not be disappointed!

MICHAEL"
Carlos, 20.10.2021
Sold property through New Estate
"I just want to thank you for all your efforts. It was a real pleasure doing business with you over the past ten years! My sales funds have been received."
Olga, 23.09.2021
bought property through New Estate
"Many thanks to Ralitsa Yordanova and your assistance, professional work and patience. Everything was done specifically and clearly, with explanations and constant feedback. I recommend this firm!"
Irina, 02.09.2021
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Obzor
"Dear employees of New Estate, especially you Lyudmila; thank you for your honesty, efficiency and conscientiousness. Selling online was new to us, very exciting. And also during a pandemic ....if only there were many such professionals as the New Estate team! We wish you success, clients, stability and prosperity. Be healthy!"
Ruslana, 28.08.2021
Sold property through New Estate
"Many thanks to the New Estate and especially Lyudmila Shabanina for helping me to remotely sell our apartments.

They work very clearly, quickly and without any deception. I recommend this company everyone. Particularly during COVID, it is very convenient that there are people who are ready to help in organisational matters and take all on all the issues themselves. Many thanks."
Pavel Pavlov, 24.08.2021
Sold property through New Estate
"For more than a year I tried to work with a Bulgarian agency - to no avail and very bad feedback. I just called NewEstate through a search engine - after 2 weeks a buyer from Romania was found for my apartment at the price I expected. The feedback was prompt and informative, the instructions were clear, the agreements with the buyer were clear, the money was received immediately.

The deal took place remotely like clockwork. I am absolutely satisfied."
Inna Porojniak, 10.08.2021
bought property through New Estate
"We found your company and after a short conversation there was a feeling that we would work with reliable and serious people. We would like to thank Lyudmila for her great support and professional assistance for our real estate transaction. Lyudmila was attentive and sensitive until the end, she showed great tolerance for our difficulties. Her word can be trusted. We are very glad and recommend to contact and get help from Lyudmila Shabanina. Thank you"
Ketti Peeva, 29.07.2021
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Royal Sun, Sunny beach
"I had the good chance to contact New Estate Agency for sale of my property-in April, 2021. I met very friendly and competent people, working at the Agency. They took fantastic photos and published a very attractive and real offer of my studio- in Sunny Beach- Bulgaria. In July, 2021, they found a buyer and the sale was arranged in two weeks. All the legal procedures were arranged very fast and correctly- by both sides, and the sale was legalized just few days ago. I will recommend New Estate to all my friends and relatives. These people know how to do their job and they do it well!"
Dorota, 16.06.2021
bought property through New Estate
apartment - Sun City 1, Sunny beach
"I would like to thank everyone at New Estate for lots of advice and help. Absolutely five star service, Would definitely use the company in the future."
Shane Smith, 10.06.2021
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Aspen Valley, Bansko
"Trying to sell remotely was a bit of a concern for us, but from the first conversation we felt comfortable selling with New Estate. We were kept informed at every stage of the process and all questions were answered quickly. I cant recommend New Estate enough for their help and professionalism. For peace of mind when buying /selling in Bulgaria I would not hesitate to recommend New Estate."
Natalia, 09.06.2021
Sold property through New Estate
"The sale of my apartment in Sunny Beach went perfectly. Sold online, all through manager Lyudmila Shabalina. Many thanks to her for her help, she is a great professional and can be trusted. I advise you to contact this company, they will not fail."
Valery, 05.05.2021
Sold property through New Estate
"It happened! Moreover, in the difficult period of the pandemic, the apartment is sold, hurray !!! Many thanks to the staff at New Estate. The help provided is incomparable."
Roy, 01.05.2021
bought property through New Estate
apartment - Sunny beach
"I received all the help and guidance needed and was kept updated and informed at all times. It has been a pleasure. Highly recommended"
Angela Spink, 19.04.2021
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Bansko
"We recently sold our apartment in Bansko. We were given excellent advice and were guided through every step. Very quick to reply to all emails, which is great as we live in the UK. We originally bought our apartment with the help of New Estate so we had no hesitation returning when we were wanting to sell. I have recommended New Estate other apartment owners who are looking to sell too."
Andrew, 01.04.2021
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Casa Brava 2, Sunny beach
"I sold a property through New Estate and found them to be really professional and helpful right through from the first call to the transfer of the funds from the sold property. When deciding to sell, we were concerned about finding someone trustworthy and knowledgeable - NewEstate is both and I would thoroughly recommend them. Many thanks for your help and professionalism!"
John & Carol bellamy, 30.03.2021
"Excellent service, efficient, quick & honestly informative. Trustworthy. Yuliana was our contact, thank you"
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 from 13 »