For sellers

Reviews & Testimonials

Add a review
Client reviews
Write a review and tell others about your New Estate experience.
privacy policy

Its always hard to know if a company is professional and trustworthy, which is especially true when buying or selling overseas.

We find the best solution is to let our clients doing the talking for us.

 

Gerard Wade, 19.11.2019
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Krastova Vada, Sofia
"If considering buying, selling or renting an overseas property but are concerned on whom to trust can I give you my honest opinion having dealt with this company for many years. In my case as an absentee landlord I had no choice but to accept a recommendation from a friend and was I glad to do so. This company took care of every difficulty over numerous years, from bad tenants, water damage, utility failures, severe weather problems, and just recently selling my property. Every difficulty was always overcome with the minimum disruption to both tenant and income. The charges I found were fair and costs for repairs very reasonable having access to a variety of expertise. Can I take this opportunity to thank all the staff at NewEstate especially those I have had the pleasure of dealing with first hand, wishing you many more years of continued success. Gerard."
Sergey Fadeev, 15.11.2019
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - St.Vlas
"I would like to express my great gratitude to the staff of the company NewEstate and directly to Lyudmila Shabanina for their prompt work and quick search for a buyer for our studio! The whole deal went remotely, without our participation and not even with a visit to Bulgaria. After just 3 days the money came to us! Many thanks to the whole team!"
Martin and Nelly, 11.11.2019
Sold property through New Estate
"We want to thank you for providing such an excellent service in selling our property in Bulgaria. Every step of the process was fully explained, all costs highlighted. This is the one and only time we have sold a Bulgarian property and your professionalism and competence made the process very straightforward and stress free.

We would recommend your services to anyone."
Barbara Andrews, 09.11.2019
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - St.Vlas
"Many thanks to Christophe and Yuliana for selling my apartment. A genuinely professional service from New Estate. Excellent communication and cost effective step by step advice associated with selling abroad. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to sell their property. It was a pleasure to business with you."
Tatyana, 29.10.2019
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Chernomorec
"Many thanks to Lyudmila for organising the apartment sale transaction. You did everything quickly, without fuss and remotely. Of course, I want to recommend New Estate for buying or selling real estate.

Tatyana"
Sergey, 28.10.2019
bought property through New Estate
"I want to thank Lyudmila. The deal with the seller went perfectly, everything was clear and understandable, excellent work and support. I recommend this company for processing transactions, definitely professionals work being done there. Thanks a lot Lyudmila! I wish your company growth and prosperity!

Sergey R.
Ukraine"
Vasili Elia, 25.10.2019
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Pavlovo, Sofia
"Christophe, I want to thank you a lot for the service you have provided in renting our 2 properties for us for the past 9 years and also now upon our completion on the sale of them as well. I was a bit hesitant as it was trust and reviews I went by with you, it's a lot of money - especially when selling abroad, but you truly and honestly are a genuine gentleman and your team that dealt with the sale and your solicitors where efficient and excellent I wish you the best. For anything in Bulgaria I will defo contact you first."
Lyubo and Lisa, 21.10.2019
bought property through New Estate
"Hello! We would like to express our gratitude to New Estate Bulgaria and especially to our broker Yuliana Patleeva for the help, assistance, professionalism, honesty, patience and organizational skills she showed in finalizing the transaction for our new home on the sea. We haven't met other brokers who are so professional in their job and towards the client. The transaction was very complicated, but thanks New Estate everything was completed normally and on time.

A precise and correct business. Greetings :) Lyubo and Lisa"
Catherina, 11.09.2019
Sold property through New Estate
"I want to express my gratitude for the help with the sale of real estate in Bulgaria.

Everything was done in the shortest possible time and, which was especially important to me, at a distance. I was in touch with Lyudmila, she communicated with me tactfully and benevolently. I was very pleased with New Estate.

I will recommend you to my friends. Thanks!!!"
Kevin, 09.09.2019
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Amadeus 1, Sunny beach
"Your service is seamless, we received the transfer this morning.

I would like to give you and your team a big thank you, the transaction was hassle free and removed all the stress involved in the process.

I will definitely pass your details on it anyone I know needs to sell their property.

Thank you very much."
Jose Penacoba, 20.08.2019
bought property through New Estate
apartment - St.Vlas
"I would like to thank Christophe and Ralitsa, who made everything so easy to buy our apartment in Svety Vlas. You guys did a wonderful job.

Thank you very much,

Jose Luis, Madrid, Spain"
Georges daccache, 07.08.2019
bought property through New Estate
"I have purchased a studio in Nessebar Fort Club and I dealt with this super professional company, specially Yuliana Patleeva and George Ivanov.

Thank you for everything and i hope to deal with you again, guys you both are so great."
Mr Jebb, 27.07.2019
bought property through New Estate
"Great service. Very helpful and always responsive to emails whenever a question was asked I will most definitely be using again."
Steve Clark, 15.07.2019
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Northern Star, Bansko
"I found Christophe to be always available, honest, attentive, cheerful (and talkative). Trust is a massive issue in dealing with property sales abroad, and I was more than happy with his integrity, and with his evident experience and efficiency.
Christophe was recommended to me by an acquaintance who had been pleased with his performance, and I would pass on the recommendation because I too was grateful to have been served so well in the sale of my property.
Thanks Christophe."
Alistair Driscoll, 10.07.2019
Sold property through New Estate
"New Estate sold my apartment in Sofia straightaway. Communication from the start was excellent, explaining and updating me every step of the way. Christophe's help, support and professionalism is impeccable and I would have no hesitation recommending New Estate. Thank you so much, it was a pleasure to do business with you!"
Miguel Valencia, 04.07.2019
Sold property through New Estate
"It has been a pleasure to have the support of Tony Vidolov and his team in 10 long years of managing our investment in Bulgaria. Efficiency, professionalism and agile response. People of all confidence.

Miguel Valencia, Barcelona, Spain"
P.Rogers, 02.07.2019
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Panorama Dreams, St.Vlas
"Four weeks, just over four weeks it took Christophe, after he received my instruction, to sell, oversee the sale of my property and have my monies deposited into my bank account. First class service! With never having had previous experience in selling a property abroad, to say i was a little nervous/sceptical was an understatment, but i need not of worried, this as Christophe went 'above and beyond' this in respect of explaining in great detail the process and, without fail, kept me updated on every stage of the sale. The only thing Christophe got wrong was when he informed me when the monies would arrive in my bank account..... it arrived sooner than he said, by just a day!! Without doubt, i would highly recommend Christophe, i have never experienced before such a high level of professional services, top class! Thanking you again for all your efforts in selling my apartment in under a month!"
Stuart Ryman, 27.05.2019
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Belmont, Bansko
"Trust is an essential part of any transaction but when you are relying on a company you have never used before can be very daunting!

No need to worry, New Estate delivered in every aspect and as per their promise successfully sold our apartment and kept us fully aware what was going on!

I must compliment Christophe, he always responds to any questions and sorts any issue that arises! First Class and a must if you are looking to sell overseas!"
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 from 11 »