For sellers

Reviews & Testimonials

Add a review
Client reviews
Write a review and tell others about your New Estate experience.
privacy policy

Its always hard to know if a company is professional and trustworthy, which is especially true when buying or selling overseas.

We find the best solution is to let our clients doing the talking for us.

 

Mr H, 12.03.2019
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Studentski Grad, Sofia
"New Estate sold my property in Bulgaria. The person who dealt with it all was Christophe Gater and from the start everything was explained clearly he communicated regularly and was professional throughout I would highly recommend."
Patrick C, 21.01.2019
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Vitosha, Sofia
"Thanks very much for all your help with the sale itself and all that you facilitated from the day we contacted you.

Your level of professionalism is to be credited and I will have no problem in recommending you to anyone that is looking to engage your services.

Best Regards,

Pat"
Mr & Mrs Murphy, 11.01.2019
Sold property through New Estate
house - Bourgas
"Money has arrived in our account, we are delighted to have completion at last.

Many thanks to you for all your help & for speedy & detailed emails all the way through. We really appreciated all your advice & clarity.

Kindest regards
Tom and Mary"
Brian, 08.01.2019
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Razlog
"New Estate sold 2 properties for me in Bansko, I could not recommend Christophe and his team highly enough. Everything was explained clearly from the beginning. At all times I was kept up to date and every transaction was done in a transparent professional manner. I got what is fair market value for the properties and all proceeds were transferred in a timely manner. Thanks again to Christophe and the team.

Brian"
Dr Monem, 02.01.2019
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Manastirski Livadi, Sofia
"Funds have been received thanks to all your effort and time.

I and Farrah once again thanks you and team for excellent services for selling the apartment."
Botev Family, 07.11.2018
"We thank Ralitsa Yordanova and Yuliana Patleeva for their professionalism, great attitude and personal commitment.

We wish you health and success in business!

Botev family"
John & Anne Kemble, 05.11.2018
Sold property through New Estate
"We can't believe what an efficient man Christophe is and what a brilliant firm New Estate is. We sold our property in Ravda very easily and Christophe explained the whole procedure impeccably. We wish all firms were as good as New Estate."
Atle Berg, 22.10.2018
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Ravda
"Thank you and your team for great work.

I have already recommended a couple of people who want to sell their apartments in Oazis to take direct contact with you. I do consider you and your team effective and with absolutely trustworthy.

Sincerely,

Atle Berg"
Sue Valentine, 27.09.2018
Sold property through New Estate
"Many thanks for all your help with the sale and for looking after our Sofia property since 2010. It's not easy when we live so far away so it was a relief to have your support over the years.

Good luck for the future.

Sue"
Jane Hamilton, 10.09.2018
Sold property through New Estate
"Tony and Newestate have been fantastic.

Jane Hamilton"
Anthony Fox, 03.09.2018
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Bansko
"Thank you Christophe, I have now received all monies due.

I am very pleased with the way you and your team have completed my sale. It all went very smoothly. I would recommend New Estate to any one wishing to buy or sell property in Bulgaria. Many thanks.

Anthony."
Arne Skinlo, 24.08.2018
"New Estate has managed our properties in Sofia for almost ten years to our great satisfaction. We have also used them in the sales process of two apartments in Sofia.

A special thank you to Tony Vidolov who has been our helping hand in Sofia all these years. Your work has been of great value for us!

I highly recommend New Estate for property management and as a buying and sales partner.

Arne Skinlo"
Norma Miller, 07.08.2018
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Bansko
"The professional service provided by Christophe and his team allowed the sale of our apartment in Bansko to be easily finalised.
I would unreservedly recommend New Estate to anyone who wishes to sell property in Bulgaria."
Lyudmila, 03.08.2018
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Sunny beach
"Hello, Lyudmila! Money has arrived in my bank account. Thank you very much for everything!
I'm glad that in due time I chose your company. You are very responsible, benevolent and competent employees (I mean you, Ralitsa, Yuliana and certainly Gorian).

I wish you all great successes in your work and personal happiness.

Bye.

Lyudmila."
Stephen Holden, 01.08.2018
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Ravda
"I am very pleased at the service I received from New Estate in the Managing, Letting and finally, and most importantly, Selling of my property in Bulgaria. Christophe and the team in Sunny Beach and Varna were always there and keen to help, over several years. In the sale of my property they managed everything and it went smoothly and quickly. I can unhesitatingly and very strongly recommend them. They are honest, efficient and helpful.

Stephen and Elena Holden"
Karen, 23.07.2018
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Velingrad
"I want to express my deep gratitude to the New Estate agency, namely Lyudmila, Ralitca and Juliana, for the great work done for the sale of three apartments in Velingrad and Varna.

These guys are highly professionally and quickly issued all necessary documents and found clients without our presence in Bulgaria. This company was found on the Internet, we entrusted our property to them and not once were we disappointed. Always honest and respectable people. At any time you can contact them and solve all the issues.

Written praise could be endless, one can say for sure the company is SUPER!

Karen"
Katerina, 09.07.2018
Sold property through New Estate
"I want to thank the agency New Estate and in particular Lyudmila Shabanina! Huge professionalism and honesty of the staff allowed the sale of my apartment without me leaving where I live and it all happened in no time!

Thank you very much!

If anyone has any doubts about choosing an agency, do not hesitate: New Estate will solve all your problems and answer your questions."
Vladimir Zinoviev, 04.07.2018
Sold property through New Estate
"We are grateful to Lyudmila Shabanina and the entire team of New Estate Bulgaria for the operational sale of apartments in Sveti Vlas - Garden of Eden. Vladimir"
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 from 10 »