For sellers

Reviews & Testimonials

Add a review
Client reviews
Write a review and tell others about your New Estate experience.
privacy policy

Its always hard to know if a company is professional and trustworthy, which is especially true when buying or selling overseas.

We find the best solution is to let our clients doing the talking for us.

 

Mark & Vicki, 03.08.2022
Sold property through New Estate
"You've been nothing short of fantastic and this WILL not be forgotten.

One day it would be lovely to buy you all a drink.

You are a credit to what you do and deserve all the praise you can get."
Sanjay Patel, 26.07.2022
Sold property through New Estate
"Outstanding service from Christophe and Sunny beach staff from start to finish, kept updated throughout the whole process
Many thanks"
Clive, 12.07.2022
bought property through New Estate
"Great service, couldn't fault it. Always available and answering with true professionalism.

Very happy with New Estate."
Sergey Zubko, 03.06.2022
Sold property through New Estate
"I decided to sell a house, with the hope of buying in the future in Sunny Beach. I submitted offers to 8x sales companies and the first to call me with a professional proposal was New Estate. For many reasons I had complete confidence. When I buy my new place, I will only turn to New Estate."
David, 01.06.2022
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - iztok, Sofia
"I received the 230,000 Eur this afternoon.

It was a genuine pleasure to deal with you from our very first e mail approx 2 years ago (before we decided to sell ) right up until today.

Professional, trustworthy, courteous, helpful, knowledgeable, insightful, are just some of the attributes that you possess.

Thanks very much for everything."
Jo, 25.05.2022
Sold property through New Estate
house - Kosharitsa
"The money arrived safely in my account today!

Thank you so much for all your help, it is very much appreciated. Mum has been worried for months about the property and now she is so relieved. You have made a difficult, stressful process extremely easy and for that we will be forever grateful."
Grimes, 05.03.2022
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - St.Vlas
"Thank you to New Estate for an excellent service selling our property in Bulgaria. It took time but constant communication was excellent. When we got the offer the sale was all fully completed in 7 weeks. Thank you to all the team. I would highly recommend your services."
Terence, 21.02.2022
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Aheloy
"Hello! The funds arrived the next day! Thank you very much for all you have done, it was a complicated sale but you helped me at every step. I will recommend you to anyone selling at Marina Cape."
Majida, 18.02.2022
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Sunny day 6, Sunny beach
"I want to thank you for your help guide through the sale of our apartment on Sunny Beach. Since it was our first time selling remotely, we were worried about this. However, by responding to our concerns, explaining every detail, especially the legal documents, you create a stress-free experience.

Thanks again for your help, you are very efficient, professional, trustworthy, and honest. We will highly recommend your Newestate company to everyone."
Les, 25.01.2022
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Sofia
"New Estate took over my buy to let from another agency with whom I had grown dissatisfied. They helped me renovate and find some good long term tenants. When it was time to sell, they explained and helped me though every step of the way. Their service is quick, efficient and professional. They know the market and helped me get the best from it. I highly recommend New Estates to anyone, buying selling or renting."
Paul, 12.01.2022
Sold property through New Estate
"Just wanted to say a big thank you for all your help selling my property. I tried another agency before reading about New Estate, which was a totally different experience. As always it is best to stick to the professionals who really know their marketplace!

Thanks again."
Alexander, 25.12.2021
Sold property through New Estate
"I turned to New Estate for the second time as a client and was again fully satisfied with the clear and professional work of this agency. Many thanks to the staff (especially Lyudmila Shabanina). It is my recommendation to all those sellers and buyers of real estate in Bulgaria who want a reliable realtor.

Alexander"
Louise, 01.11.2021
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Casa Brava 2, Sunny beach
"Bought and sold an apartment in Sunny Beach via New Estate, I highly recommend and would happily use again!"
John, 25.10.2021
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Bansko
"Thanks for making the process straight forward, simple and a pleasure to work with you."
Michael, 22.10.2021
Sold property through New Estate
"I would like to express my gratitude to the guys from NewEstate: Lyudmila, Ralitsa and Goryan, for their responsible attitude to business and clients, professionalism and decency. Such reliable partners are the key to success in such a difficult markets with many undercurrents. Thank you!

It was a pleasure to cooperate from the very beginning. Bought and sold through NewEstate, I recommend them to everyone, you will not be disappointed!

MICHAEL"
Carlos, 20.10.2021
Sold property through New Estate
"I just want to thank you for all your efforts. It was a real pleasure doing business with you over the past ten years! My sales funds have been received."
Olga, 23.09.2021
bought property through New Estate
"Many thanks to Ralitsa Yordanova and your assistance, professional work and patience. Everything was done specifically and clearly, with explanations and constant feedback. I recommend this firm!"
Irina, 02.09.2021
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Obzor
"Dear employees of New Estate, especially you Lyudmila; thank you for your honesty, efficiency and conscientiousness. Selling online was new to us, very exciting. And also during a pandemic ....if only there were many such professionals as the New Estate team! We wish you success, clients, stability and prosperity. Be healthy!"
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 from 14 »