For sellers

Reviews & Testimonials

Add a review
Client reviews
Write a review and tell others about your New Estate experience.
privacy policy

Its always hard to know if a company is professional and trustworthy, which is especially true when buying or selling overseas.

We find the best solution is to let our clients doing the talking for us.

 

Dorota, 16.06.2021
bought property through New Estate
apartment - Sun City 1, Sunny beach
"I would like to thank everyone at New Estate for lots of advice and help. Absolutely five star service, Would definitely use the company in the future."
Shane Smith, 10.06.2021
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Aspen Valley, Bansko
"Trying to sell remotely was a bit of a concern for us, but from the first conversation we felt comfortable selling with New Estate. We were kept informed at every stage of the process and all questions were answered quickly. I cant recommend New Estate enough for their help and professionalism. For peace of mind when buying /selling in Bulgaria I would not hesitate to recommend New Estate."
Natalia, 09.06.2021
Sold property through New Estate
"The sale of my apartment in Sunny Beach went perfectly. Sold online, all through manager Lyudmila Shabalina. Many thanks to her for her help, she is a great professional and can be trusted. I advise you to contact this company, they will not fail."
Valery, 05.05.2021
Sold property through New Estate
"It happened! Moreover, in the difficult period of the pandemic, the apartment is sold, hurray !!! Many thanks to the staff at New Estate. The help provided is incomparable."
Roy, 01.05.2021
bought property through New Estate
apartment - Sunny beach
"I received all the help and guidance needed and was kept updated and informed at all times. It has been a pleasure. Highly recommended"
Angela Spink, 19.04.2021
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Bansko
"We recently sold our apartment in Bansko. We were given excellent advice and were guided through every step. Very quick to reply to all emails, which is great as we live in the UK. We originally bought our apartment with the help of New Estate so we had no hesitation returning when we were wanting to sell. I have recommended New Estate other apartment owners who are looking to sell too."
Andrew, 01.04.2021
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Casa Brava 2, Sunny beach
"I sold a property through New Estate and found them to be really professional and helpful right through from the first call to the transfer of the funds from the sold property. When deciding to sell, we were concerned about finding someone trustworthy and knowledgeable - NewEstate is both and I would thoroughly recommend them. Many thanks for your help and professionalism!"
John & Carol bellamy, 30.03.2021
"Excellent service, efficient, quick & honestly informative. Trustworthy. Yuliana was our contact, thank you"
Ilya, 24.03.2021
Sold property through New Estate
"I would like to join the positive reviews about this company and express my gratitude for the help in selling 1/2 share of an apartment in Sveti Vlas. I am especially grateful for the support, advice and responses to all my questions. The deal went easily for me, without much hassle, just a little patience and waiting for the postage of documentation, since everything was done completely remotely and without my personal presence. I will recommend you to all my friends and sincerely wish your agency prosperity! Sincerely yours, Ilya."
Olga, 23.03.2021
bought property through New Estate
"I would like to thank Lyuda and New Estate Bulgaria for their assistance in remote registration of real estate in my name. Lyuda helped to believe in the reality and reliability of this format of the transaction. The re-registration of ownership took place promptly and at the proper level. Thanks a lot to everyone!"
Popova Svetlana, 23.03.2021
Sold property through New Estate
"Many thanks and a huge gratitude to the entire New Estate team for the remote sale of my apartments! A very competent and professional transaction, without my presence! A team of real professionals, everything is tailored and individual to each client. Prompt and well-coordinated work! Special thanks to Lyudmila Shabanina! I am happy and wish the company prosperity! Thank you all so much for your help! It's nice to know that there are people who love their work and know their job !!! Thank you !!!! Good luck. !!! I will definitely contact you in the future !!!!"
Maxim, 26.01.2021
Sold property through New Estate
"Selling remotely was not at all intimidating with the full support of Lyudmila.

I believe that in this format, without good mutual understanding, without experience in such transactions and strong competencies, this process could not be organised easily and would be unmanageable. Everything was organised professionally, all questions were easily and quickly answered, there were no misunderstandings or any problems at all.

Thank you very much. I recommend you!"
Israelis, 12.01.2021
"Thanks to Lyudmila Shabanina for a job well done! I would like to note the competence, responsibility and efficiency. Competent support made it possible to remotely conduct a real estate transaction in a short time. I recommend NewEstate."
Chris Symonds, 10.01.2021
Sold property through New Estate
"I would highly recommend new estate if you are thinking of selling your property. Great service and the transaction to sell my property happened both quickly and with good communication throughout the process."
Martin Talbot, 05.01.2021
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Bansko
"I cannot recommend this company highly enough. They dealt with some very tricky situations but their knowledge and tenacity shone through. Make no doubt if you use New Estate, your interests will be taken care of in a professional and considerate manner. Thank you all at New Estate."
Rosemarie Trump, 16.12.2020
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Kavarna Paradise, Kavarna
"I would highly recommend NewEstate.

Gave them full power of attorney and the sale went through very smoothly with no problems. Special thanks to Yuliana who did an excellent job. I would thoroughly recommend this company."
Alena, 07.12.2020
Sold property through New Estate
"I would like to thank New Estate for its help in re-registering real estate in my name, as well as in its onward sale. Both transactions were carried out completely remotely and without my personal presence. I would like to express special thanks to Lyudmila Shabanina, who fully controlled the whole process, was always in touch and helped quickly resolve all emerging issues."
David Curtis, 05.12.2020
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Pirin Residence, Bansko
"My thanks go to all the team at New Estate for bringing the sale of our apartment to a satisfactory conclusion. I cannot praise them enough for the work they had put in to cover all aspects of the sale, and for their expert knowledge of Bulgarian Law.

If you want any advise regarding selling or buying a property in Bulgaria then do not hesitate to contact them."
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 from 13 »