For sellers

Reviews & Testimonials

Add a review
Client reviews
Write a review and tell others about your New Estate experience.
privacy policy

Its always hard to know if a company is professional and trustworthy, which is especially true when buying or selling overseas.

We find the best solution is to let our clients doing the talking for us.

 

Nicola & Noel, 16.08.2020
bought property through New Estate
"Excellent service and always at hand to help.
The team at New Estates helped us every step of the way, from arranging a whole day of viewings to the final purchase of our property. So helpful, guiding us all the way through and being very transparent throughout.
The whole process was stress free, even when we were faced with the restrictions due to COVID 19. The team at New estate looked at different ways so we could still complete, giving us continuous updates throughout.
we can not thank the whole team at new estate enough for being so friendly and going above and beyond the service they provide, to help us gain our holiday home.
we would highly recommend new estates to anyone.

Thank you again"
Noel Todd, 14.08.2020
"I would recommend newestate any time and especially christophe me and my wife brought apartment in sunny beach bulgaria and had so much help from christophe couldn't have done it with out him I would definitely recommend newestate and christhope"
Dan Filotie, 04.08.2020
bought property through New Estate
"I bought an apartment in Sunny Beach and I want to thank the Newstate team for their professionalism. Everything was transparent, I communicated very well with the agency and especially with George. I recommend with confidence."
Melvyn James Gorman, 22.06.2020
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Sunny beach
"I want to thank Christophe for his help during a tough few months because of covid 19, his assistance with the Bulgarian embassy was invaluable, and our sale went through eventually - thanks to you and your team.

I would recommend NewEstate's services to anyone.

Mel."
Mark, 18.06.2020
bought property through New Estate
"Reassuringly professional from the start and maintained that level throughout the very difficult times brought about by the Covid-19 outbreak. Very happy to recommend."
Andrew Lewis, 27.03.2020
Sold property through New Estate
"An excellent service. I sold my apartment in Kavarna and gave full POA to Yuliana at New Estate. She was professional and efficient and gave me great advice on returning the funds to the UK. Despite the coronavirus lockdown, they were able to process the sale successfully.

I highly recommend New Estate to other buyers/sellers."
Sorin Ovidiu Bota, 11.03.2020
bought property through New Estate
"Thanks to the New Estate, especially for Georgi and Yuliana, for a professional guidance and support in buying a sea view apartment in Kavarna. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to buy a property in Bulgaria"
Ash, 02.03.2020
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Pomorie
"You guys gave us fantastic service.. on time and very trustworthy."
Brian Price, 03.01.2020
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Sunny beach
"New Estate went over and beyond to help me sell my Bulgarian apartment in Sun City. I dealt mainly with Christophe, who kept me informed every step of the way. He dealt with many problems that we only became aware of as sale commenced. He liased with my Solicitor in UK several times, and with great professionalism. Every step was explained to me, I was kept in the loop throughout the whole transaction. I found New Estate to be completely trustworthy and professional, I would highly recommend them. Thank you so much to all the team."
Gerard Wade, 19.11.2019
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Krastova Vada, Sofia
"If considering buying, selling or renting an overseas property but are concerned on whom to trust can I give you my honest opinion having dealt with this company for many years. In my case as an absentee landlord I had no choice but to accept a recommendation from a friend and was I glad to do so. This company took care of every difficulty over numerous years, from bad tenants, water damage, utility failures, severe weather problems, and just recently selling my property. Every difficulty was always overcome with the minimum disruption to both tenant and income. The charges I found were fair and costs for repairs very reasonable having access to a variety of expertise. Can I take this opportunity to thank all the staff at NewEstate especially those I have had the pleasure of dealing with first hand, wishing you many more years of continued success. Gerard."
Sergey Fadeev, 15.11.2019
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - St.Vlas
"I would like to express my great gratitude to the staff of the company NewEstate and directly to Lyudmila Shabanina for their prompt work and quick search for a buyer for our studio! The whole deal went remotely, without our participation and not even with a visit to Bulgaria. After just 3 days the money came to us! Many thanks to the whole team!"
Martin and Nelly, 11.11.2019
Sold property through New Estate
"We want to thank you for providing such an excellent service in selling our property in Bulgaria. Every step of the process was fully explained, all costs highlighted. This is the one and only time we have sold a Bulgarian property and your professionalism and competence made the process very straightforward and stress free.

We would recommend your services to anyone."
Barbara Andrews, 09.11.2019
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - St.Vlas
"Many thanks to Christophe and Yuliana for selling my apartment. A genuinely professional service from New Estate. Excellent communication and cost effective step by step advice associated with selling abroad. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to sell their property. It was a pleasure to business with you."
Tatyana, 29.10.2019
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Chernomorec
"Many thanks to Lyudmila for organising the apartment sale transaction. You did everything quickly, without fuss and remotely. Of course, I want to recommend New Estate for buying or selling real estate.

Tatyana"
Sergey, 28.10.2019
bought property through New Estate
"I want to thank Lyudmila. The deal with the seller went perfectly, everything was clear and understandable, excellent work and support. I recommend this company for processing transactions, definitely professionals work being done there. Thanks a lot Lyudmila! I wish your company growth and prosperity!

Sergey R.
Ukraine"
Vasili Elia, 25.10.2019
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Pavlovo, Sofia
"Christophe, I want to thank you a lot for the service you have provided in renting our 2 properties for us for the past 9 years and also now upon our completion on the sale of them as well. I was a bit hesitant as it was trust and reviews I went by with you, it's a lot of money - especially when selling abroad, but you truly and honestly are a genuine gentleman and your team that dealt with the sale and your solicitors where efficient and excellent I wish you the best. For anything in Bulgaria I will defo contact you first."
Lyubo and Lisa, 21.10.2019
bought property through New Estate
"Hello! We would like to express our gratitude to New Estate Bulgaria and especially to our broker Yuliana Patleeva for the help, assistance, professionalism, honesty, patience and organizational skills she showed in finalizing the transaction for our new home on the sea. We haven't met other brokers who are so professional in their job and towards the client. The transaction was very complicated, but thanks New Estate everything was completed normally and on time.

A precise and correct business. Greetings :) Lyubo and Lisa"
Catherina, 11.09.2019
Sold property through New Estate
"I want to express my gratitude for the help with the sale of real estate in Bulgaria.

Everything was done in the shortest possible time and, which was especially important to me, at a distance. I was in touch with Lyudmila, she communicated with me tactfully and benevolently. I was very pleased with New Estate.

I will recommend you to my friends. Thanks!!!"
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 from 11 »