For sellers

Reviews & Testimonials

Add a review
Client reviews
Write a review and tell others about your New Estate experience.
privacy policy

Its always hard to know if a company is professional and trustworthy, which is especially true when buying or selling overseas.

We find the best solution is to let our clients doing the talking for us.

 

Stuart Ryman, 27.05.2019
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Belmont, Bansko
"Trust is an essential part of any transaction but when you are relying on a company you have never used before can be very daunting!

No need to worry, New Estate delivered in every aspect and as per their promise successfully sold our apartment and kept us fully aware what was going on!

I must compliment Christophe, he always responds to any questions and sorts any issue that arises! First Class and a must if you are looking to sell overseas!"
Mr O'Neil, 11.05.2019
Sold property through New Estate
"I would like to say the experience I had with your company was top class.

You explained everything to me step by step, I simply could not have sold my apartment without your help.

I would highly recommended your company."
Karen Stevens, 07.05.2019
Sold property through New Estate
"This has been a most helpful and valuable service. There were so many obstructions along the way that were
overcome by the help and support of New Estate.

I was provided with full details and advice on how to sell my property. It would have been very stressful without this level of help as I had very little help from Bansko property management team on site. I heavily relied on Christophe and his team for a way forward. They helped me considerably every step of the way.

I am so relieved that completion has now been done and I ended up with money in the bank.

Thank you so much I can finally sleep and get on with my life.

Kind regards
Karen"
L Walder, 09.04.2019
bought property through New Estate
apartment - Casa Brava 2, Sunny beach
"I would highly recommend New Estate. They assisted in my purchase of an apartment that I purchased without viewing, they were honest about any problems the apartment had and dealt with them before the sale completed. I also paid for New Estate to assist me with all the paper work, translation, opening of bank account etc and everything went smoothly. I would be more than happy to use New Estate again, they respond quickly to emails and go above and beyond for their clients."
John Cooper, 01.04.2019
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Garden of Eden, St.Vlas
"New Estate sold my property in St Vlas. Several partners were involved and the step by step process that we were guided us through made the whole experience easy. Professional throughout with great advice. I would recommend their use."
Mr H, 12.03.2019
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Studentski Grad, Sofia
"New Estate sold my property in Bulgaria. The person who dealt with it all was Christophe Gater and from the start everything was explained clearly he communicated regularly and was professional throughout I would highly recommend."
Patrick C, 21.01.2019
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Vitosha, Sofia
"Thanks very much for all your help with the sale itself and all that you facilitated from the day we contacted you.

Your level of professionalism is to be credited and I will have no problem in recommending you to anyone that is looking to engage your services.

Best Regards,

Pat"
Mr & Mrs Murphy, 11.01.2019
Sold property through New Estate
house - Bourgas
"Money has arrived in our account, we are delighted to have completion at last.

Many thanks to you for all your help & for speedy & detailed emails all the way through. We really appreciated all your advice & clarity.

Kindest regards
Tom and Mary"
Brian, 08.01.2019
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Razlog
"New Estate sold 2 properties for me in Bansko, I could not recommend Christophe and his team highly enough. Everything was explained clearly from the beginning. At all times I was kept up to date and every transaction was done in a transparent professional manner. I got what is fair market value for the properties and all proceeds were transferred in a timely manner. Thanks again to Christophe and the team.

Brian"
Dr Monem, 02.01.2019
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Manastirski Livadi, Sofia
"Funds have been received thanks to all your effort and time.

I and Farrah once again thanks you and team for excellent services for selling the apartment."
Botev Family, 07.11.2018
"We thank Ralitsa Yordanova and Yuliana Patleeva for their professionalism, great attitude and personal commitment.

We wish you health and success in business!

Botev family"
John & Anne Kemble, 05.11.2018
Sold property through New Estate
"We can't believe what an efficient man Christophe is and what a brilliant firm New Estate is. We sold our property in Ravda very easily and Christophe explained the whole procedure impeccably. We wish all firms were as good as New Estate."
Atle Berg, 22.10.2018
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Ravda
"Thank you and your team for great work.

I have already recommended a couple of people who want to sell their apartments in Oazis to take direct contact with you. I do consider you and your team effective and with absolutely trustworthy.

Sincerely,

Atle Berg"
Sue Valentine, 27.09.2018
Sold property through New Estate
"Many thanks for all your help with the sale and for looking after our Sofia property since 2010. It's not easy when we live so far away so it was a relief to have your support over the years.

Good luck for the future.

Sue"
Jane Hamilton, 10.09.2018
Sold property through New Estate
"Tony and Newestate have been fantastic.

Jane Hamilton"
Anthony Fox, 03.09.2018
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Bansko
"Thank you Christophe, I have now received all monies due.

I am very pleased with the way you and your team have completed my sale. It all went very smoothly. I would recommend New Estate to any one wishing to buy or sell property in Bulgaria. Many thanks.

Anthony."
Arne Skinlo, 24.08.2018
"New Estate has managed our properties in Sofia for almost ten years to our great satisfaction. We have also used them in the sales process of two apartments in Sofia.

A special thank you to Tony Vidolov who has been our helping hand in Sofia all these years. Your work has been of great value for us!

I highly recommend New Estate for property management and as a buying and sales partner.

Arne Skinlo"
Norma Miller, 07.08.2018
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Bansko
"The professional service provided by Christophe and his team allowed the sale of our apartment in Bansko to be easily finalised.
I would unreservedly recommend New Estate to anyone who wishes to sell property in Bulgaria."
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 from 10 »