For sellers

Reviews & Testimonials

Add a review
Client reviews
Write a review and tell others about your New Estate experience.
privacy policy

Its always hard to know if a company is professional and trustworthy, which is especially true when buying or selling overseas.

We find the best solution is to let our clients doing the talking for us.

 

Maxim, 26.01.2021
Sold property through New Estate
"Selling remotely was not at all intimidating with the full support of Lyudmila.

I believe that in this format, without good mutual understanding, without experience in such transactions and strong competencies, this process could not be organised easily and would be unmanageable. Everything was organised professionally, all questions were easily and quickly answered, there were no misunderstandings or any problems at all.

Thank you very much. I recommend you!"
Israelis, 12.01.2021
"Thanks to Lyudmila Shabanina for a job well done! I would like to note the competence, responsibility and efficiency. Competent support made it possible to remotely conduct a real estate transaction in a short time. I recommend NewEstate."
Chris Symonds, 10.01.2021
Sold property through New Estate
"I would highly recommend new estate if you are thinking of selling your property. Great service and the transaction to sell my property happened both quickly and with good communication throughout the process."
Martin Talbot, 05.01.2021
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Bansko
"I cannot recommend this company highly enough. They dealt with some very tricky situations but their knowledge and tenacity shone through. Make no doubt if you use New Estate, your interests will be taken care of in a professional and considerate manner. Thank you all at New Estate."
Rosemarie Trump, 16.12.2020
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Kavarna Paradise, Kavarna
"I would highly recommend NewEstate.

Gave them full power of attorney and the sale went through very smoothly with no problems. Special thanks to Yuliana who did an excellent job. I would thoroughly recommend this company."
Alena, 07.12.2020
Sold property through New Estate
"I would like to thank New Estate for its help in re-registering real estate in my name, as well as in its onward sale. Both transactions were carried out completely remotely and without my personal presence. I would like to express special thanks to Lyudmila Shabanina, who fully controlled the whole process, was always in touch and helped quickly resolve all emerging issues."
David Curtis, 05.12.2020
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Pirin Residence, Bansko
"My thanks go to all the team at New Estate for bringing the sale of our apartment to a satisfactory conclusion. I cannot praise them enough for the work they had put in to cover all aspects of the sale, and for their expert knowledge of Bulgarian Law.

If you want any advise regarding selling or buying a property in Bulgaria then do not hesitate to contact them."
Galina, 13.11.2020
Sold property through New Estate
"I want to thank New Estate Bulgaria and in particular Lyudmila! To say that Lyudmila is a specialist with a capital letter is to say nothing .... she is very responsive, personable and responsible. She completed my transaction with brilliance, and it was not a simple situation. The apartment was bought 2 years ago, but the documents remained with the notary my original agent dealt with and did not know. The documents I had the did not prove ownership and my original agent didn't want to help me I asked for help. Yet, Lyudmila promptly found both a lawyer and the notary from whom the transaction was executed originally. Then, a buyer for the apartment was quickly found and the transaction was carried out quickly - all remotely. I live in the far northeast of Russia. I did not have to fly or go anywhere - everything was done with competence and clearly executed! Thank you very much Ludmila!"
Brian Duddington, 11.11.2020
Sold property through New Estate
house - Varna
"Many thanks to the New Estate team for selling the house for us, I can highly recommend the professional service we received."
Mary Corcoran, 10.11.2020
Sold property through New Estate
"We recently finalised the sale of our property in Bayla and I would highly recommend New Estate if you are thinking of buying or selling.

Yuliana made sure everything went smoothly with no problems for us and we really think she is top of her class. Thanks again to all who were involved in the completion of the sale."
Rita, 06.11.2020
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - St.Vlas
"Great service from Christophe and the team with clear communication. Thanks."
John Grimes, 31.10.2020
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Sunny beach
"Thank you everyone at New Estate for selling our property.

You have made the whole sale so troubled free, we would have no problem recommending your service to anyone, so thanks again."
Peter Kalev, 09.09.2020
bought property through New Estate
"Hello! I would like to express my gratitude to New Estate Bulgaria and in particular to the broker Yuliana Patleeva. If you are buying a property, contact this company!

I think this broker is the image of the company. Extremely correct and professional person.

Thank you Mrs. Patleeva!"
Nicola, 16.08.2020
bought property through New Estate
apartment - Sunny beach
"Excellent service and always at hand to help.
The team at New Estates helped us every step of the way, from arranging a whole day of viewings to the final purchase of our property. So helpful, guiding us all the way through and being very transparent throughout.
The whole process was stress free, even when we were faced with the restrictions due to COVID 19. The team at New estate looked at different ways so we could still complete, giving us continuous updates throughout.
we can not thank the whole team at new estate enough for being so friendly and going above and beyond the service they provide, to help us gain our holiday home.
we would highly recommend new estates to anyone.

Thank you again"
Noel Todd, 14.08.2020
bought property through New Estate
"I would recommend newestate any time and especially christophe me and my wife brought apartment in sunny beach bulgaria and had so much help from christophe couldn't have done it with out him I would definitely recommend newestate and christhope"
Dan Filotie, 04.08.2020
bought property through New Estate
"I bought an apartment in Sunny Beach and I want to thank the Newstate team for their professionalism. Everything was transparent, I communicated very well with the agency and especially with George. I recommend with confidence."
Melvyn James Gorman, 22.06.2020
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Sunny beach
"I want to thank Christophe for his help during a tough few months because of covid 19, his assistance with the Bulgarian embassy was invaluable, and our sale went through eventually - thanks to you and your team.

I would recommend NewEstate's services to anyone.

Mel."
Mark, 18.06.2020
bought property through New Estate
"Reassuringly professional from the start and maintained that level throughout the very difficult times brought about by the Covid-19 outbreak. Very happy to recommend."
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 from 12 »