For sellers

Reviews & Testimonials

Add a review
Client reviews
Write a review and tell others about your New Estate experience.
privacy policy

Its always hard to know if a company is professional and trustworthy, which is especially true when buying or selling overseas.

We find the best solution is to let our clients doing the talking for us.

 

Elena, 07.11.2023
bought property through New Estate
"I needed help with documents in Bulgaria and live in Russia. They ordered all the certificates promptly and even paid taxes for me! Thanks, very valuable service!"
Nina, 24.10.2023
bought property through New Estate
"I purchased without even entering the country! Thanks to all the staff of New Estate. Everything went quickly and professionally. I wish you every success and I advise all others to contact this company."
Yulia, 06.07.2023
bought property through New Estate
"My real estate sale and new purchase was completed completely remotely. Many thanks to all New Estate employees and especially Lyudmila Shabanina personally. I would like to note the high professionalism, honesty, decency and responsibility. This is a company you can trust!"
Tatyana, 23.05.2023
Sold property through New Estate
"For a very long time we were looking for an organization that could help us formalize our inheritance in Bulgaria. Several specialists simply disappeared and did not get back in contact. As a result, my nerves gave way and, after googling on the Internet, I found a site where everything was very clearly and simply described. I decided to take a risk and trust the “people from the Internet” without really getting my hopes up. But, after the first communication with New Estate, I realized that everything was going to go very well. Many thanks for the structure, correctness, efficiency and leading by the hand, thank you to the entire New Estate team!!!"
Oleg, 20.04.2023
bought property through New Estate
"I just bought a property remotely! An exhaustive set of documents and instructions, but everything was very clear and fast. Thanks to all involved."
Marina, 18.04.2023
Sold property through New Estate
"We personally thank Lyudmila Shabanina and the whole NewEstate team for their help in selling our apartment. The situation was not easy, but everything went smoothly, competently and professionally. Always in touch, will answer all questions and solve any problems. I recommend the company for the purchase and sale of real estate !!!!!

Marina"
Peter, 23.03.2023
Sold property through New Estate
"In the summer of 2022, I happened to hear about the New Estate Agency. We were determined to sell an apartment, which is why I called the agency and was lucky enough to be answered by Mr. Victor Grosu. After a friendly discussion, a meeting was set and a professional collaboration began, based on seriousness, respect and promptness. Any confusion was clarified, any doubt was removed, and after a few months, the transaction was completed.

Thank you very much for your cooperation and we wish you continued success!"
Spasimir Vladimirov, 23.11.2022
bought property through New Estate
"I want to share the excellent impression of the professionalism and attitude of the New Estate Bulgaria agency team. In particular, Tony Vidolov helped us immensely, but his colleagues also gave us great assistance and support. We found a suitable property almost on the first meeting, but we had it confirmed and selected a week later. The deal was, of course, quite complicated, there was a certain waiting period, but everything was under control all the time, and without their cooperation and understanding we would not have managed. I don't know how many times we said thanks live and on the phone, but I want to say thanks again here and express the opinion that whoever chooses them - regardless of buying or managing a property, will not go wrong! They are professionals, but most of all, they are also pure-hearted people! Good luck in all your endeavours!"
Valery, 21.11.2022
bought property through New Estate
"First of all, from the bottom of my heart, I want to thank Lyudmila Shabanina for her selfless help and moral support in my matter. We tried another agency but had problems with the purchase of a mortgaged property. Scrolling through the Internet, thank God, I came across New Estate. I want to thank Lyudmila for her humanity and professionalism! Companies are built on such people. All the best!!!"
Raisa, 18.11.2022
Sold property through New Estate
"Good afternoon. Our situation was not easy as we had 6 owners and other agencies said it wasn't possible without all being present in person. We turned to New Estate and found solutions, we sold remotely without issues. Despite the sanctions, the money for the property was received through the bank and we are very grateful to the staff of New Estate for all their hard work, especially Yuliana Patleyeva. We wish you prosperity and grateful customers. Definitely recommend this agency."
Christina, 14.11.2022
Sold property through New Estate
"I express my great gratitude to the New estate agency and Lyudmila for accompanying real estate transactions in Kiten. Everything was very clear, constructive. Lyudmila promptly answered all questions that arose during the transaction. All documents were processed remotely, and no overlaps occurred during the processing process, which is very, very important in the current situation. Once again, a huge thank you for the quality work, more satisfied customers in the future (of which I have no doubt) and prosperity!!!

Christina"
Svetlana Smirnova, 18.10.2022
Sold property through New Estate
"Thank you very much for your help in selling our apartments in Nessebar. I express my gratitude to Lyudmila Shabanina and Yuliana Patleeva who were always highly professional. All documents were prepared at extremely short notice. I wish you prosperity and many clients!"
Juan Francisco, 12.09.2022
Sold property through New Estate
"I have completed the sale of my apartment in Capital Residences and would like to thank you for your attention throughout the decade you have managed my property, for your excellent work and professionalism.

Also congratulate you for the great team that has managed a difficult sale and has accompanied me to the end."
Luba Verina, 23.08.2022
Sold property through New Estate
"Thank you so much for your work to the entire New Estate team and Ludmila in particular. A couple of years ago they bought apartments in Bulgaria at a very good price. Everything has been designed, without any problems or complaints. And when it was the turn to sell my mother's apartments, they also turned to Lyudmila. All clear and coherent! No worries and unrest. As they used to say, there are people everywhere who do not mislead. It would be like that everywhere????. I wish only prosperity and more clients"
kostadincheva, 14.08.2022
bought property through New Estate
"Exceptional professionals. It is a pleasure to work with you."
Marina and Andrey, 09.08.2022
Sold property through New Estate
"We would like to express our gratitude to Lyudmila Shabanina and her colleagues for their high professionalism in the transaction for the sale and purchase of real estate. Thank you for your sensitivity, understanding and friendliness in the transaction. I highly recommend dealing with these people. Competent and highly professional."
Mark & Vicki, 03.08.2022
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Amadeus 3, Sunny beach
"You've been nothing short of fantastic and this WILL not be forgotten.

One day it would be lovely to buy you all a drink.

You are a credit to what you do and deserve all the praise you can get."
Sanjay Patel, 26.07.2022
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Sunny View Central, Sunny beach
"Outstanding service from Christophe and Sunny beach staff from start to finish, kept updated throughout the whole process
Many thanks"
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 from 15 »