For sellers

Reviews & Testimonials

Add a review
Client reviews
Write a review and tell others about your New Estate experience.
privacy policy

Its always hard to know if a company is professional and trustworthy, which is especially true when buying or selling overseas.

We find the best solution is to let our clients doing the talking for us.

 

Katerina, 09.07.2018
Sold property through New Estate
"I want to thank the agency New Estate and in particular Lyudmila Shabanina! Huge professionalism and honesty of the staff allowed the sale of my apartment without me leaving where I live and it all happened in no time!

Thank you very much!

If anyone has any doubts about choosing an agency, do not hesitate: New Estate will solve all your problems and answer your questions."
Vladimir Zinoviev, 04.07.2018
Sold property through New Estate
"We are grateful to Lyudmila Shabanina and the entire team of New Estate Bulgaria for the operational sale of apartments in Sveti Vlas - Garden of Eden. Vladimir"
Joseph, 20.06.2018
Sold property through New Estate
"Special thanks to Tony and his team very professional service from renting to sales would highly recommend this agency to anyone.
Many thanks again Tony"
Yuliya, 20.06.2018
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Sunny beach
"I am very grateful to New Estate for assistance in the distance selling of an apartment in Sunny Beach. Living in Emirates, for me it would be very difficult to travel to Bulgaria to find potential buyers. So I completely trusted the agency and did not regret it!

They completely occupied themselves with all details and really helped me by providing straight forward paperwork, I just went to the Bulgarian embassy to certify the documents. The apartment was sold in a fairly short time, and agent Ludmila was constantly on call.

In general, many thanks to all of you that you have made this task so easy and I did not have to worry and take care of all these nuances!

Yuliya"
L Keshwara, 05.06.2018
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Bansko
"I have received the funds into my account. I would like to thank you very much for all your time and effort throughout the transaction.

Kind regards,

L.Keshwara
(Second property sold through New Estate)"
Anne Pitts, 18.05.2018
Sold property through New Estate
"Christophe and his team have been brilliant selling my apartment. I could not have done it without him as various aspects were beyond my technical skills . Everything was done in a very professional way and the advice was extremely welcome, not being familiar with Bulgarian law I needed to be led all the way during the process . Needless to say I can’t recommend Christophe and his team enough . Very best wishes from Anne"
Boyan, 22.04.2018
bought property through New Estate
"We bought a property with the assistance of New Estate Bulgaria. Our agent was Ralitsa Yordanova and we were extremely pleased with the attitude and professionalism of the broker. She was very correct and competent. Thanks to the whole team who helped to quickly and successfully finalise the deal. I recommend the agency if you are going to buy a real estate.

Thank you for your correctness and we wish you good health and success !!!

Until next time, we will certainly work again with you"
Derek williams, 16.03.2018
bought property through New Estate
apartment - Sunny beach
"I received excellent, professional service, nothing was too much trouble for Yuliana and the team. Help in opening bank accounts, setting up utilities, and registering deeds. You forget just what you have to do when buying a new property but they made it a breeze.
Will be eternally grateful and recommend them wholeheartedly."
Del, 15.03.2018
bought property through New Estate
apartment - St.Vlas
"Excellent service all round. Highly recommend New Estates for your purchases and sales."
Sharon & Terry, 26.02.2018
Sold property through New Estate
house - Gorun
"Thank you to Yuliana and George for their help and assistance in selling our property in Gorun. Everything was very easy and straight forward and we would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone wishing to buy or sell a property."
Tim O’Neil, 14.01.2018
bought property through New Estate
apartment - Bansko
"I cannot recommend New Estate more highly. During the buying process July 2017 to September 2017, Christophe and his team were incredibly helpful both on the ground in Bansko and in the Sofia office. Support did not stop there. New Estate arranged setting up Bulstat numbers / electricity connections and much more. When I finally got back to the apartment late at night in December 2017, someone had even arranged the heating to be turned on before my arrival. Superb!"
John Conroy, 05.01.2018
Sold property through New Estate
"Very friendly, helpful and efficient service when selling our apartment in Varna, Bulgaria. Thanks to Yuliana and the team."
Yana Kirilova, 09.12.2017
bought property through New Estate
"Many thanks to the professional attitude of the owner of the agency for the purchase I made. Extreme patience, flexibility and responsiveness. I would definitely recommend this agency as a fair partner."
Elena, 09.11.2017
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - St.Vlas
"Good afternoon, Lyudmila!

I want to thank you for the high professionalism, for the ability to provide possible problems and give recommendations on how to overcome them, as well as for a businesslike and, at the same time, benevolent attitude in the relationship with the client. Thank you for your cooperation. Good luck in all your affairs!

Regards,
Elena"
Emma Chippendale, 03.11.2017
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Sun Village, Sunny beach
"We received an excellent service from New Estate when selling our Bulgaria property recently. It was extremely helpful to be able to discuss matters with Christophe in the London office and we were given very good advice."
David Gibson, 22.10.2017
Sold property through New Estate
"This is an excellent, professional company. Tony Vidolov was always available, honest and efficient. We sold two Sofia apartments after achieving reasonable rents over several years with New Estate as the agents. They handled both sales and looked after every aspect of the process. We are very grateful to them for removing the stress and helping us maximise the return on our investments"
Carol Carpenter, 13.10.2017
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Krastova Vada, Sofia
"Christophe from New Estate has been assisting me for the last 8/9 years, beginning with the purchase of 2 properties, arranging to furnish them, then for tenants to rent and finally the sale of the apartments. I would highly recommend his services, at all times he has given expert and honest advice, has always maintained regular contact and updates and has really taken away the stress of managing it all. His knowledge at all stages has been invaluable and I would highly recommend him to anyone considering buying, renting or selling property in Bulgaria."
Inderpal Singh Khalsa, 09.10.2017
Sold property through New Estate
"New Estates have managed my property very well in Sofia and have provided regular rental income to me without any hassle. Recently I sold my flat through them and again they have given an excellent service from finding a buyer to handling the whole process professionally. Their charges are transparent, they provide all the help you need and they are 100% trustworthy.

One can have absolutely piece of mind for using their services. I would definitely recommend New Estates to anyone interested to buy or sell properties in Bulgaria."
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 from 14 »