For sellers

Reviews & Testimonials

Add a review
Client reviews
Write a review and tell others about your New Estate experience.
privacy policy

Its always hard to know if a company is professional and trustworthy, which is especially true when buying or selling overseas.

We find the best solution is to let our clients doing the talking for us.

 

Lyuba Miteva, 04.10.2017
bought property through New Estate
"We bought a property with the assistance of New Estate Bulgaria Agency. Our agent was Ralitsa Yordanova. We are extremely pleased with the attitude, patience and professionalism the broker has shown. She was very honest, patient, supported us and walked along with us all the steps to finalizing the deal. I recommend the agency and especially the broker Ralitsa Yordanova if you are going to buy a real estate. I wish health and success in business!"
Chakarov family, 28.09.2017
bought property through New Estate
"Hello,

In the summer of 2017 we bought an apartment with the assistance of New Estate. We have received the necessary help from them on all issues and successfully finalised the deal. I recommend the New Estate agency to everyone who is going to buy a home!

Chakarov"
Gita, 14.09.2017
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Pavlovo, Sofia
"I would like to say big thanks to company New Estate and personally to Christophe Gater for huge help in my property sales in Sofia. My case was very specific and complicated but they really put a big effort to drive it to closure. Furthermore all the communication was very pleasant. I would highly recommend New Estate to everybody who wants to buy or sell their property in Bulgaria as this company is reliable and people there are real professionals."
Bev and Neil Harker, 13.09.2017
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Sunny beach
"We would like to thank all the staff at New Estates for all there assistance and advice in selling our property in Sunny Beach. In particular our thanks to Christophe for helping us through the whole process and for always having our best interests in mind. I would highly recommend New Estate to anyone who may be considering purchasing or selling there property."
Alexander, 22.07.2017
Sold property through New Estate
"We would like to thank New Estate for facilitating the successful sale of our apartment on the Black sea coast. Christophe has been superb, giving us transparent and realistic information right from the beginning, and for his help, advise and professionalism throughout the process.
The whole sale took approx 2 months, from start to finish, and we were kept informed at all times.
We would highly recommend new estate to anybody looking to sell a property in Bulgaria."
Elena, 22.07.2017
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Bansko
"I want to express my gratitude to the staff of New Estate for the work done and help in selling the apartment in Pirin Golf, Bansko. I especially want to mention Lyudmila Shabanina as a professional in her field. Pleasant in communication, competent speech, friendly, always in touch, always prompted and gave answers to all questions. The company needed only a short time to find a buyer for my apartment!

I wish everyone success in their work and prosperity."
Natasha, 21.07.2017
bought property through New Estate
apartment - Kosharitsa
"HUGE thanks to New Estate for the professionalism, patience and responsiveness when I bought a studio in Bulgaria. Especially I want to highlight the work of Lyudmila, which exclusively professionally, at the highest level, completed our transaction even under special circumstances. I continue to work with this company and on renting a studio I bought, and I plan to buy more real estate in Bulgaria only through this company, and of course to work with Lyudmila! Once again, HUGE THANKS to you all!!! Successes and prosperity of your company !!! I want to be surrounded only by professionals of this level! Not less!!! Keep it up!"
Mr & Mrs O'Connor, 20.07.2017
Sold property through New Estate
"We tried numerous agencies before we found New Estate; every time was a disaster. We sought assistance from New Estate with a high level of skepticism (because of our previous encounters with previous agencies). however we are delighted with the experience. From the start, Christophe outlined what would happen, and everything happened as per he advice. Very happy with the service. Would highly recommend. We will be availing of their service again in the near future!
Thanks very much!"
Frank Wilcockson, 11.07.2017
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Bravo 5, Sunny beach
"New Estate have sold two apartments in Sunny Beach for me and Christophe and his team have been very supportive and efficient - professional throughout. Greatly appreciated. Thank you"
Dimitar Vasilev, 06.06.2017
bought property through New Estate
apartment - Mladost 4, Sofia
"A real team of professionals at this agency; excellent attitude and good work carried out and good property purchased. This is the first agency of the ones that I've seen that actually protects both parties in the transaction.

Keep it up!"
Elena, 17.05.2017
bought property through New Estate
apartment - Gerber 3, Sunny beach
"I am very grateful to the New Estate company for help in registering the studio I bought in the Sunny Beach resort. Lyudmila is a true professional of her business and a decent, patient person. If you are going to buy a property at a distance or just sell, then in choosing this agency you will not be mistaken!"
Yuri, 02.04.2017
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Bravo 5, Sunny beach
"I want to express my gratitude and thanks to this firm for their honest whilst fulfilling their obligations to conduct a transaction for the sale of an apartment in Bulgaria and the transfer of money without me leaving my home. Best wishes to you. Yuri. 04/02/17"
Oksana Ivanova, 04.03.2017
bought property through New Estate
apartment - Gerber 3, Sunny beach
"I want to express my great gratitude to the whole team for the work done on the purchase of my studio. Especially I want to mention Lyudmila, as a true professional of his work, a very attentive and responsible person. It was a pleasure to work with her, always in touch, always detailed answers to all questions. Thank you so much. Already I recommend to all of you on the purchase of real estate in Bulgaria.

With great thanks, Oksana. I will certainly continue to work with you as you will be renting my apartment :)"
Mary Keyes, 20.01.2017
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Bansko
"Christophe Gater from New Estate has just completed the sale of my apartment in Bulgaria and it was the most stress free transaction for me. He is most professional in his dealings with people and it was completed in three and a half months from initial listing to funds received, all to my complete satisfaction. I would highly recommend his company."
Dimitar Vasilev, 09.12.2016
bought property through New Estate
apartment - Mladost 4, Sofia
"Thanks to this agency's team of professionals, great attitude and good work, I got a good deal and purchased my property. This is the first agency I have seen that actually protects both parties in such transactions.

Keep it up :)."
Kerkolov Family, 07.12.2016
bought property through New Estate
apartment - Dragalevci, Sofia
"We bought an apartment through Tony Vidolov of New Estate, and we are absolutely satisfied with the whole procedure. We had constant support in all matters, definitely would recommend!"
Arne Skinlo, 06.12.2016
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Dragalevci, Sofia
"Eight years ago my solicitor in Sofia recommended Tony Vidolov with New Estate to take care of the rental administration of our apartment there. This job has been executed to our complete satisfaction. Rental has always been transferred on time and change of tenants has gone smoothly.

Since then New Estate with Tony as contact person has sold three apartments for us. The sales processes have been very transparent and correctly done.

After eight years of business relation, that is still ongoing, with New Estate and Tony as contact person, I can truly recommend them as real estate agent in Bulgaria."
Charles Ponchon, 06.12.2016
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Simeonovo, Sofia
"I've just sold my apartment in Vitosha Park, Sofia. It had been managed by New Estate and I couldn't recommend them enough. I dealt with Mr Vidolov via emails, and he has been excellent all around, very professional and helpful.
I've had not a single disappointment.
He recommended me Mr Chokov as a good choice lawyer to look after the sale paperwork, which proved to be a fantastic recommendation.
So basically, I'm hugely satisfied to have been dealing with New Estate Bulgaria, my experience speaks volumes."
« 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 from 14 »