For sellers

Reviews & Testimonials

Add a review
Client reviews
Write a review and tell others about your New Estate experience.
privacy policy

Its always hard to know if a company is professional and trustworthy, which is especially true when buying or selling overseas.

We find the best solution is to let our clients doing the talking for us.

 

Gary Walshe, 29.11.2016
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Sunny beach
"An Excellent Service from start to Finish, I would highly recommend NewEstate and wish their business every success in the future, very honest, sincere and genuine."
Max O'Neill, 04.10.2016
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - St.Vlas
"From start to finish I was very happy with how the sale of my property was handled by Christophe. Also the transparency on costs and how the transaction was handled was very professionally. Overall I am 100% happy with the full process and the professional manner it was handled"
Ludmila, 20.09.2016
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Sunny beach
"Good afternoon!

Money received with thanks, transfer was on time!

Thanks to all your team for their help in the sale of our real estate. Lyudmila, special thanks to you for your help and support, all the time you were in touch and helpful!

Good luck to all and well-being! Sincerely, Ludmila"
Evgeny, 15.09.2016
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Obzor
"Thank you very much for the prompt and coordinated work on the sale of our apartments completely remotely!

It was very pleasant to work with you, everything quickly, accurately and informatively! I truly recommend you, wishing you success in your business! Thank you so much :)

Evgeny"
Konny Carter, 09.09.2016
"I purchased 3 apartments in Sofia through Top Bulgaria Property some 10 years ago with whom I had a difficult experience even though I visited Sofia 3 times to discuss this. Fortunately I found Christophe Gater, who I meet in their London office some 6 years ago. He and his team have been a delight to deal with, they are efficient, honourable and totally professional, they quickly rented my apartments and sorted out any issues to be dealt with and when I decided to sell 2 of my apartments New Estate managed to do this in record time without any problems. I like their Landlords account which is transparent, regularly updated really excellent.

Sadly I found New Estate too late to save my 3rd property, which supposedly had been "sold" but which through corruption somehow, somewhere during the purchase process turned out to be owned by a bank that had financed the developer and reclaimed the asset against unpaid debt owed to them. Even though I paid in full and was issued with the deeds duly legally stamped by the Bulgarian notary in my son's name, seemingly there was a prior mortgage against it already when I bought it and so it was never legally mine.

Christophe Gater has helped me to come to terms with a considerable financial loss, he has put me in touch with excellent solicitors but apart from cost and other difficulties unfortunately I am not able to claim compensation for my loss as the crime had taken place too long time ago for me to make a successful legal claim.

My advice to any property investor in Bulgaria is to deal through New Estate who are a truly credible, professional group lead by a very able person in Christophe Gater, I wish I had meet him at the start of my investment adventure and I cannot recommend him too highly.

Regards Konny Carter, London."
keith woodcock, 30.08.2016
Sold property through New Estate
"Having add our apartment for sale for the last 3 years with various other companies with absolutely no interest at all, we tried New Estate. Within no time at all we have sold it thanks to their expertise and professionalism, everything went so smoothly. I would recommend New Estate to anyone

Thanks to all the team

keith and kath woodcock"
Martin and Nicky Crouch, 30.07.2016
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Ovcha Kupel 1, Sofia
"We are absolutely delighted with the degree of care and professionalism exhibited by the team at New Estate.
When we decided to sell our apartment in Sofia a serious buyer was quickly found and from then on the whole disposal process ran like clockwork.
The sales proceeds arrived in my bank account as promised and my Bulgarian bank account was duly closed down as I requested once the transactions had been completed
I would unreservedly recommend Christophe and his team to carry out any property related issues in Bulgaria."
Sinead & Padraig, 12.07.2016
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Sunny beach
"We received our money into our bank account today. Can we please take this opportunity to say a massive thank you for all your help, support and advice, we really couldn't have sold our apartment if it wasn't for New Estate.

Thanks again for everything that you have done for us, you are real professionals at your jobs.

All the very best.

Sinead & Padraig"
Brian Tierney, 21.06.2016
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Pomorie
"A big thanks to Christophe, Yuliana and the team at New Estate. I have just completed sale of apartment in Sunset Resort and it went completely smoothly at my end. I was advised all the way through and they did everything very professionally at their end even dealing with a very picky buyer. Thoroughly recommended. Thanks again."
Tatiana, 09.06.2016
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Ravda
"Hello! I want to thank your team for the sale of my apartment. I especially want to note Lyudmila Shabanina. It was very pleasant to talk to her, professional, constantly in touch and informed about actions step by step.

Thank you very much! Very rare today, but the job was done brilliantly!"
Carole Jakeman, 10.05.2016
Sold property through New Estate
"Funds received! Thank you for all your help. We would definitely recommend you to all our friends, you have been brilliantly helpful.
Thank you once again."
Mark Strong, 26.04.2016
bought property through New Estate
"Hi Christophe and the team. A massive thank you for making the purchase of our new property so simple and straight forward, you were always on hand to advise and made things so simple. I will recommend you to any of our friends who want to purchase a property

Thank you

Mark"
Iliana Ivanova, 23.03.2016
bought property through New Estate
apartment - Mladost 4, Sofia
"Hello! I would like to express my gratitude to company New Estate Bulgaria for the high professionalism and the full support. I would like to express my particular gratitude to Tony Vidolov for its careful attention to the precise organization of everything. Realizing that I cannot know all the intricacies of selling real estate, he patiently explained each step of the transaction. Thanks to him we have a new home, I hope to work together again.

New Estate is recommend to all my friends and family. I wish you success in your business and all the best.

Iliana"
Olga, 11.02.2016
Sold property through New Estate
"Cooperation with New Estate was pleasant and fruitful. The sale of my apartment near Sunny Beach was successful without even my personal presence, i did everything with New Estate by Power of Attorney. The funds were immediately transferred to my Russian bank account, no problems or delays.
I wish you success and prosperity of your company! Special thanks to Lyudmila for all her help, advice and support during the transaction. Thank you very much!"
Derek Carter, 23.01.2016
Sold property through New Estate
"I found Christophe and his team very efficient at selling my apartment and especially in overcoming the many unforeseen difficulties for completing the sale. His team took care of all issues and having previously been trying to sell the apartment with another agency for two years, he was able to find a buyer and get it sold. I would highly recommend New Estate.
Thanks for all your help and efficiency.
Derek"
Robert Webb, 18.11.2015
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Sunny beach
"We got there in the end, can I just say a huge thank you to your team for all your help and be so efficient and truly professional with all matters. I speak to lot of people who have apartments in Bulgaria and will tell them that if they want to sell or rent them you are the company. Once again thank you very much for all your help. ROB."
John Shortt, 13.10.2015
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Sunny beach
"John Dublin. 13/10/2015

Sincere Thanks to Christophe and his stafff for the professional and efficient way in which they sold my studio apartment in Royal Beach Club, Sunny Beach.
I had my Apartment for sale with another estate agent for two years,with no success.
At the end of this Summer, I contacted Newestate, spoke to Christophe,and within a week they had visited my apartment, took photos and a video of the apartment and put it on their website. Within another two weeks they had a buyer.
From there, they did absolutely everything. I sent them all the legal documents by courier.There in house legal team completed the conveyance and concluded the sale within the week. The proceeds from the sale were then forwarded to my bank account within a few days.
I can truly recommend New Estate as a company which is efficient,professional,trustworthy and honest.
Many thanks again.
John."
Victor, 17.09.2015
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Ravda
"Gratitude to the staff of New Estate for the organization and the sale of my apartments in Bulgaria Ravda Street. Black Sea, 16, 2a and personally Shabanin Lyudmila and Ralitsa and Yuliana. Striking professionalism, integrity, fairness and consistency in the work of employees of the company, which is very rare in today's troubled world. Selling my apartment was very difficult, even had access to a lawyer of the company (through Shabanin Lyudmila). Due to the seasoned professional specialists deal to sell has been successfully held without my presence, by proxy and in full trust, money from the sale were transferred to my account in Russia, Perm. For services to sell to me took a very modest price, it was all done in the best possible way! I recommend to all customers to conduct real estate transactions only with this reliable company New Estate. Once again, thank you, thank you and thank you very much!"
« 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 from 14 »