For sellers

Reviews & Testimonials

Add a review
Client reviews
Write a review and tell others about your New Estate experience.
privacy policy

Its always hard to know if a company is professional and trustworthy, which is especially true when buying or selling overseas.

We find the best solution is to let our clients doing the talking for us.

 

Pat McGuigan, 03.11.2014
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Dragalevci, Sofia
"I would like to thank Christophe and his colleagues for their help in the sale of my apartment. Their advice and communication during the sale was very professional and all transactions of money was received in a very short space of time. Thank you."
Pamela Brindley, 23.10.2014
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Vega Village, St.Vlas
"I would like to thank Christophe and Yuliana for a very professional service throughout the whole transaction. Their advice at all times was to my advantage and the transaction ran smoothly. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to other buyers or sellers"
John Coss, 30.09.2014
Sold property through New Estate
"I would like to thank New Estate in particular Christophe for all the help and step by step instructions. I was treated with a very high level of professionalism at all times. There was a constant window of communication open to me at all times. The procedure altogether took a little over a month, but it all went very smoothly and I was kept in the loop at all times.I wouldn't hesitate to use this company again."
Maxim and Tatiana, 29.09.2014
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Ravda
"I would like to add to the positive reviews about this company and express gratitude for their help in selling our Ravda studio in August this year. I can confirm everything written below is true. Personal thanks to Lyudmila Shabanin and Ralitsa Yordanova - the process was painless and almost invisible to us and without any financial loss. Since we could not be there in person to finalise the transaction we provided power of attorney to represent us and carry out the transaction with the buyer, who was equally satisfied.

The price tag for the service was most reasonable, especially when compared with any other firm in Moscow. Moreover, these people are really decent bright people, very nice to talk to. We praise, thank you again. We definitely Recommend you.

Maxim and Tatiana"
Barry Coyle, 28.09.2014
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Pomorie
"Money received . Thank you very much for all your help, a job well done."
Zinaida, 25.09.2014
bought property through New Estate
apartment - Sunny beach
"A huge and sincere thanks to the staff for peace and warmth, hospitality, high professionalism, responsiveness, complete integrity and support in all matters relating to my acquisition of my property. In particular huge thanks to Lyudmila, Ralitsa, Gorian.

Thank you. Sincerely, Zinaida."
Miroslawa, 18.09.2014
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - St.Vlas
"I'd like to thank you very much for the time given to the sale of my apartment. I'm really impressed with your fast work and for your engagement. Comparing to other agencies you are very professional."
John O'Shea, 15.09.2014
Sold property through New Estate
"Apartment sold with a minimum of fuss and by very helpful and friendly staff."
Alison Parker, 09.09.2014
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - St.Vlas
"We recently sold our apartment through NewEstate and I wish that all companies were as efficient and professional! Their communication was excellent, their explanation of the selling process informative and accurate and every aspect was dealt with in a timely and professional manner. I highly recommend them.

We also asked them to rent our apartment for a short while. They were able to find bookings quickly and dealt with everything.

Thank you, it was a pleasure to deal with you."
Svetlana Belogortseva, 01.09.2014
bought property through New Estate
apartment - Sunny beach
"I've been dreaming to buy property in Bulgaria and here it is ... my long-standing dream has come true !!! True, because I was fortunate enough to find "New Estate", what a great team of professionals !!! Very grateful to Lyudmila Shabanina, she supported, advised, responded to my slightest questions and settled any doubts.

The deal was easy for me, without hassle, just a bit of patience and expectations associated with mailings documentation etc. Meeting in Bulgaria was as if with relatives, so warm and open. Buying an apartment and the furniture, along with installation, delivery, all done together. Thank you very much for the assistance and professional attitude, Lyudmila, Ralitsa and Gorian and the rest of the staff. I wish you heartily prosperity, growth, good customers !!!

Hope to cooperate with you in the future and would recommend to all this company; these are people waiting to provide you with their attention, understanding, compassion and professionalism.

Svetlana"
Alexandra Valcheva, 22.08.2014
bought property through New Estate
apartment - Simeonovo, Sofia
"My gratitude to NEW ESTATE. I received understanding, support and professionalism from Tony and all at the Sofia office! Heartily wish success to the whole team!"
Anna & Roman, 18.08.2014
bought property through New Estate
apartment - Sunny beach
"We would like to express our gratitude to the entire team at New Estate and in particular Ralitsa for their help in the acquisition of our new apartment in Bulgaria.

We bought the property relying only upon the photos and videos posted on the company's website, we saw the flat itself only when they came to the completion of the purchase. Of course, in this regard it has been quite a nervous experience, but the information on the website was completely 100% accurate and very informative. The employees of this company talk honestly about all the pros and cons of each option and the possible pitfalls, it really has been very valuable.

Preparation of documents passed so smoothly that we almost did not notice - all the legal work done by ​​the company deal ing directly with us without any stress. The deal itself took less than an hour, everything went well and smoothly.

Special thanks for their attitude after the transaction, when in fact we had already ceased to be customers of the company! New Estate staff helped to purchase the necessary equipment, furniture etc and even helped assembly and installation. At a time when you've just arrived in a new country and still do not know anything (or know enough) it's very nice! Communicating with members of the firm impression that you hang out with your friends.

So now we are the happy owners of apartments in Sunny Beach in The Sands complex!

We recommend this particular company to everyone - as they offer not only the best value for money, but also clear coordinated teamwork, as well as sensitive response to their customers."
Vassilevi family, 18.08.2014
bought property through New Estate
apartment - Sofia
"Buying property has two aspects; financial and emotional, for each of us they carry a different weight. New Estate, especially Tony Vidolov, showed respect for the balance of the two in our family. Our conversations with him were always brief, clear and committed, he perform flawlessly and on time.

Today we have a beautiful home with all proper documents as well as being really satisfied with the price. Simply searching property listings by ringing those online only to produces many pointless viewings that wasted our time and our nerves. Tony saved our family all that and thanks to him we really enjoy our dream home.

Thank you!

Family. Vassilevi, Sofia"
Olga Ermolayeva, 15.08.2014
bought property through New Estate
apartment - Sunny beach
"Thank you NEW ESTATE agency for total peace of mind. Ralitsa advised us of the most appropriate apartment based on our requests, she was patient and friendly with the correct attitude. I would especially like to thank the whole team including Ralitsa for their support in all matters which arised after the purchase of an apartment - you can always turn to them with problems to get help and valuable advice. We are very happy with our purchase in AMADEUS in Sunny Beach. Olga"
Alexander Bubnov, 11.08.2014
bought property through New Estate
apartment - Ravda
"I want to write words of thanks to the staff of the best agency! They were not only high-class professionals, but just decent, sympathetic, sincere people. They dealt with the registration of my real estate perfectly. But even after I ceased to be their direct customer, they came to my aid. In one case, on arrival in Bulgaria, I hurt my hand and did not know who to ask. Called Lyudmila and she, in spite of the fact that I no longer was their direct client, spent with me almost the whole day, helping to deal with insurance, x-rays, to get to the surgeon. I was lucky that she was free from the time customers. But you must admit, she had every right to refuse - it's her private time. Just beautiful people, sympathetic to others. Agree find nowadays not only a wonderful professional, but just responsive, attentive to the other person - a rarity ... Thank you very much, Ludmila!"
Jo Robinson, 07.08.2014
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Sunny beach
"The sale of my apartment in Sunny Beach has just recently completed and I cannot praise NewEstate highly enough. My apartment had previously been placed with other agents who never produced any offers or informed me if there was any interest in my apartment. From initially contacting Christophe I was confident that the agency was professional and trustworthy and he gave me all the information I needed to be able to make a decision on whether to proceed and market my apartment with NewEstate. Christophe provides an honest, realistic opinion (a difficult conversation given the investment initially made) on what price is achievable. It is then your decision if you wish to proceed. There is no pressure whatsoever and the fees and costs are explained upfront.

From the initial purchase of my apartment and the subsequent effort to dispose of it when it was evident that it wasn't going to be the investment we had hoped for, it was refreshing to deal with a company who were interested in providing the best service possible for their clients. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone who is thinking of selling their apartment. I only wish I had discovered NewEstate earlier than I did and it would have saved me a lot of anxiety and worry. Sincerely, Jo."
Elina Estilov, 07.08.2014
Sold property through New Estate
apartment - Sunny beach
"A couple of months ago we sold via New Estate our apartment in Sunny Beach. Frankly, we do not believe that will sell because for 5 years our efforts to sell have not been successful and we have lost hope. Not because the property was bad, but because it was not with the right agency. However, just a month after the start of cooperation with New Estate they found a buyer. I note that all the negotiations for the sale were over the phone and email! At first we were very worried about the reliability of such a deal, but soon calmed down.
 
A huge and sincere thanks from all our family to Lyudmila Shabanin for her professionalism, compassion and understanding. In our view, such a specialist is worthy to be at least the head of the department or the director.

Thanks to funds from the sale we repair and increase the size of our home in Australia. We have a big family - me, my husband and three young daughters. Therefore, we need a big house :) Daughters delighted with their new room for the princesses, and my husband still does not believe how so quickly and without incident managed to sell Bulgarian apartment."
Vera and Mikhail, 05.08.2014
bought property through New Estate
apartment - St.Vlas
"With your help, we purchased a great apartment in Saint Vlas. Many thanks to this wonderful agency for their professional work!

We especially want to note the following: during the first steps of selecting a property in Bulgaria we found this website to be the most comfortable, informative and truthful, as proven upon inspection of apartments. We were given a friendly welcome and shown all options, despite the fact that it was a bank holiday weekend in Bulgaria they were still working for us. Ralitsa and Lyudmila professionally conducted the entire transaction and gave the most transparent information on all expected costs. We are very grateful Ralitza and Georgi for his help and very warm attitude. We recommend you to our friends and sincerely wish prosperity to your agency! Sincerely, Mikhail and Vera."
« 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 from 14 »